Student Activities

Anime Club

Anime Club

Thursdays from 5-6pm via Google Meets

Advisor: Khalia Faulkner

Email to Get Google Meet Link: kfaulkner@schools.nyc.gov

 Various anime characters grouped together  

Dance Club

Dance Club

 Tuesdays from 3:50-4:40pm via Google Meets

Advisor: Dreamyard Dance Coach

Email to get Google Meet link: kconrow@schools.nyc.gov 

 Silhouettes of 6 dancers   

Tutoring on Tuesdays

Tuesdays 4-5pm

ELA 9th & 10th Grade with Mr. Weinstock: aweinstock@renaissancemtt.org

All History Classes with Mr. Murdock: jmurdock@renaissancemtt.org

Email the teacher for the Google Classroom Join Code

Tutoring on Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 4-5pm

Algebra with Mr. Lockett: clockett@renaissancemtt.org

Geometry & Algebra II with Mr. Yoon: dyoon@renaissancemtt.org

Email the teacher for the Google Classroom Join Code

Tutoring on Thursdays

Thursdays from 4-5pm

Living Environment with Ms. Faulkner: kfaulkner@renaissancemtt.org

Earth Science & Physics with Mr. Duff: aduff@renaissancemtt.org

Email the teacher for the Google Classroom Join Code.

Tutoring on Fridays

Fridays from 4-5pm

ELA 11th & 12th Grade with Ms. Amoruso: lamoruso@renaissancemtt.org

Email the teacher for the Google Classroom Join Code.

Lehman Campus PSAL Athletics

Volunteer Opportunities